Alternative Press Announces First Wave of Performers for 2017 APMAs

AlternativePress_Awards-LogoxAlternative Press has released the first batch of performers for the 2017 APMAs. All Time Low, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Korn, Machine Gun Kelly, One OK Rock, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, and more were announced here. The awards show is on July 17th in Cleveland, OH.